Contact

 

Office Name E-Mail address
President David Angeles

davej330@aol.com

Vice President Alan Johnson

noprob@airmail.net

Secretary Kathy Johnson

mail@custompoolcare.com

Treasurer Jim Prinsell

jim.prinsell@airmail.net

Member-At-Large Sam Montag

smontag@bikemart.com

Member-At-Large Rob Yates

rob@yates95.com

TXBRA Rep Andrew Armstrong

aparmstrong@gmail.com

Race Promoter Jeff Lucido

jlucido@texascross.com

Webmaster Jason Fishman

jss24@jsfcomputers.com


 


Mailing Address         

Matrix Cycle Club  

PO Box 835801  

Richardson, TX 75083-5801  


2015 Application Form
 

E-mail us at:   smontag@bikemart.com

Renew your membership:  Click Here